top of page
Cammann-Haus_94.jpg

 

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Zwischen September 2023 und Herbst 2025 finden zahlreiche HALLENKUNST Off-Site Projekte in Chemnitz statt, unterstützt durch unsere  ARTIST IN RESIDENCE > und PUBLIC MURAL > Programme, die verschiedene Event Formate anbieten werden. Hier findet ihr die ersten Termine, wir hoffen euch alle bald auf einer der Veranstaltungen zu sehen!

Cammann-Haus_96.jpg

November, 24th, 2023

 

 

CAMMANN

STUDIOS

Der Einführungsabend zur Eröffnung der CAMMANN STUDIOS > gibt einen ersten Einblick in einen Teil der HALLENKUNST-Kunstsammlung, mit einer Ausstellung im > SHOWROOM der Galerie im ersten Stock sowie einer Führung durch die Artist Residenz mit der brandneuen Bibliothek und den Ateliers mit Dachterrassen.

CAMMANN STUDIOS

Grand Opening, 24.11.2024, 19 Uhr, freier Eintritt

1st floor exhibition space | 5th floor artist residency & library

Blankenauer Straße 74

09113, Chemnitz

Germany

PHOTO-2022-04-06-15-34-33.jpg

A FILM BY LUKAS ZEILINGER

 

 

PAINTING

DHAKA

In diesem einstündigen Dokumentarfilm nimmt uns der Graffiti Künstler und Regisseur Lukas Zeilinger aus Berlin mit auf seine Reise in eine der ärmsten Regionen der Welt: in die Slums von Dhaka, der Hauptstadt von Bangladesch.  

 

PAINTING DHAKA ist ein Film über Macht und Ohnmacht - und wie man beide überwindet. Und ein persönlicher Film über die Kraft der Kunst.  

 

Freitag, 15.09.2023, WELTECHO, 19 Uhr, Annaberger Straße, Chemnitz

 

Nach dem Film folgt ein Gespräch mit dem Regisseur.

PAINTING DHAKA (TRAILE)

bottom of page

top of page
Cammann-Haus_94.jpg

 

EVENTS

From September 2023 till October 2025 the HALLENKUNST off-site activities in and around Chemnitz, our ARTIST IN RESIDENCE > and PUBLIC MURAL > program will include and offer various events and exhibitions. Here you can find first dates, we hope to see you soon!

Cammann-Haus_96.jpg

November, 24th, 2023

 

 

CAMMANN

STUDIOS

The CAMMANN STUDIOS > grand opening introduction evening gives a very first insight to a body of works from the HALLENKUNST art collection on display in the gallery showroom on the first floor, brand-new library and the ateliers with rooftop patios in the fifth floor on 400 square meters. 

CAMMANN STUDIOS

Grand Opening, 24.11.2024, 7pm/19 Uhr, free entry

1st floor exhibition space | 5th floor artist residency

Blankenauer Straße 74

09113, Chemnitz

Germany

PHOTO-2022-04-06-15-34-33.jpg

A FILM BY LUKAS ZEILINGER

 

 

PAINTING

DHAKA

In this one hour documentary film, Berlin-based graffiti artist and director Lukas Zeilinger takes us on his journey to one of the poorest regions in the world: the slums of Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh.

PAINTING DHAKA is a film about power and powerlessness - and how to overcome both. It is also a personal film about the power of art from the streets.

Friday, September 15, 2023, 7pm, WELTECHO, Annaberger Straße, Chemnitz

After the film, there will be a talk with the director.

PAINTING DHAKA (TRAILER)

bottom of page